Basketball Games

Next AJAX GAME

Ajax København
V
Bears Academy
Sat 3 Oct
13:30
Farum Arena

Next Copenhagen Future GAME

Gladsaxe
V
CPH Future
Fri 25 Sep
17:45
Gladsaxe Sportscenter

Ajax København Games

Sat 3 Oct
13:30
Ajax København
62
:
84
Bears Academy
Farum Arena
Ajax København
62
84
Bears Academy
Sat 3 Oct
13:30
Farum Arena
Sun 4 Oct
11:00
Falcon
0
:
0
Ajax København
Farum Arena
Falcon
0
0
Ajax København
Sun 4 Oct
11:00
Farum Arena
Thu 8 Oct
17:30
Ajax København
0
:
0
Hørsholm
Valby Hallen
Cup game – U19 East Pool
Ajax København
0
0
Hørsholm
Thu 8 Oct
17:30
Valby Hallen
Cup game – U19 East Pool
Sat 10 Oct
19:30
Ajax København
0
:
0
BK Amager
Valby Hallen
Ajax København
0
0
BK Amager
Sat 10 Oct
19:30
Valby Hallen
Sat 24 Oct
17:30
BMS Herlev
0
:
0
Ajax København
UCC Hallen Rosenlund
BMS Herlev
0
0
Ajax København
Sat 24 Oct
17:30
UCC Hallen Rosenlund
Sun 1 Nov
15:00
Bears Academy
0
:
0
Ajax København
Vejlby-Risskov Idrætscenter
Bears Academy
0
0
Ajax København
Sun 1 Nov
15:00
Vejlby-Risskov Idrætscenter
Sat 7 Nov
19:30
Ajax København
0
:
0
Horsens IC
Valby Hallen
Ajax København
0
0
Horsens IC
Sat 7 Nov
19:30
Valby Hallen
Sat 14 Nov
19:30
Ajax København
0
:
0
Falcon
Valby Hallen
Ajax København
0
0
Falcon
Sat 14 Nov
19:30
Valby Hallen
Sun 22 Nov
15:15
BK Amager
0
:
0
Ajax København
Amagerhallen
BK Amager
0
0
Ajax København
Sun 22 Nov
15:15
Amagerhallen
Sat 5 Dec
19:30
Ajax København
0
:
0
BMS Herlev
Valby Hallen
Ajax København
0
0
BMS Herlev
Sat 5 Dec
19:30
Valby Hallen
Sat 12 Dec
19:30
Ajax København
0
:
0
Bears Academy
Valby Hallen
Ajax København
0
0
Bears Academy
Sat 12 Dec
19:30
Valby Hallen
Sat 19 Dec
19:00
Horsens IC
0
:
0
Ajax København
Forum Horsens
Date changed
Horsens IC
0
0
Ajax København
Sat 19 Dec
19:00
Forum Horsens
Date changed
Sun 20 Dec
11:00
Horsens IC
0
:
0
Ajax København
Forum Horsens
Horsens IC
0
0
Ajax København
Sun 20 Dec
11:00
Forum Horsens
Sun 10 Jan
15:00
Falcon
0
:
0
Ajax København
Skolen på Nyelandsvej
Falcon
0
0
Ajax København
Sun 10 Jan
15:00
Skolen på Nyelandsvej
Sat 16 Jan
19:30
Ajax København
0
:
0
BK Amager
Valby Hallen
Ajax København
0
0
BK Amager
Sat 16 Jan
19:30
Valby Hallen
Sun 24 Jan
13:15
BMS Herlev
0
:
0
Ajax København
Rosenlundskolen
BMS Herlev
0
0
Ajax København
Sun 24 Jan
13:15
Rosenlundskolen

Copenhagen Future Games

Fri 25 Sep
17:45
Gladsaxe
103
:
44
CPH Future
Gladsaxe Sportscenter
Gladsaxe
103
44
CPH Future
Fri 25 Sep
17:45
Gladsaxe Sportscenter
Sat 3 Oct
11:30
CPH Future
44
:
86
Værløse U19
Farum Arena
CPH Future
44
86
Værløse U19
Sat 3 Oct
11:30
Farum Arena
Sun 4 Oct
09:00
CPH Future
0
:
0
Bears Academy 2
Søndersøhallen
CPH Future
0
0
Bears Academy 2
Sun 4 Oct
09:00
Søndersøhallen
Sun 25 Oct
14:00
Fusion
0
:
0
CPH Future
Bengerdhallen
Fusion
0
0
CPH Future
Sun 25 Oct
14:00
Bengerdhallen
Thu 29 Oct
19:00
Stenhus
0
:
0
CPH Future
Stenhus Gymnasium
Stenhus
0
0
CPH Future
Thu 29 Oct
19:00
Stenhus Gymnasium
Sat 7 Nov
12:30
CPH Future
0
:
0
SISU
Nørrebrohallen
CPH Future
0
0
SISU
Sat 7 Nov
12:30
Nørrebrohallen
Tue 17 Nov
19:15
Værløse U19
0
:
0
CPH Future
Søndersøhallen
Værløse U19
0
0
CPH Future
Tue 17 Nov
19:15
Søndersøhallen
Sun 22 Nov
11:00
CPH Future
0
:
0
Gladsaxe
Nørrebrohallen
CPH Future
0
0
Gladsaxe
Sun 22 Nov
11:00
Nørrebrohallen
Sat 5 Dec
14:30
Bears Academy 2
0
:
0
CPH Future
Vejlby-Risskov Idrætscenter
Bears Academy 2
0
0
CPH Future
Sat 5 Dec
14:30
Vejlby-Risskov Idrætscenter
Sun 13 Dec
11:00
CPH Future
0
:
0
Hørsholm 79ers
Nørrebrohallen
CPH Future
0
0
Hørsholm 79ers
Sun 13 Dec
11:00
Nørrebrohallen
Tue 15 Dec
20:30
Hørsholm 79ers
0
:
0
CPH Future
Rådhushallen
Hørsholm 79ers
0
0
CPH Future
Tue 15 Dec
20:30
Rådhushallen
Sun 20 Dec
11:00
CPH Future
0
:
0
Fusion
Nørrebrohallen
CPH Future
0
0
Fusion
Sun 20 Dec
11:00
Nørrebrohallen
Sun 10 Jan
13:00
SISU
0
:
0
CPH Future
Gentoftehallen
SISU
0
0
CPH Future
Sun 10 Jan
13:00
Gentoftehallen
Sun 17 Jan
16:00
CPH Future
0
:
0
Stenhus
Nørrebrohallen
CPH Future
0
0
Stenhus
Sun 17 Jan
16:00
Nørrebrohallen

Sign up for Next Season

Do you want the very best basketball coaching aligned with great education? Come and join us!